LINKEDIN FOR LEADERS

£90.00

Category:
Session 1: Optional Pre-Session Build
Friday, April 9th 9AM – 11AM UK // 4PM – 6PM Singapore
Session 2: Thought Leadership
Monday, April 12th 9AM – 11AM UK // 4PM – 6PM Singapore
Session 3: LinkedIn Tools
Wednesday, April 14th 9AM – 11AM UK // 4PM – 6PM Singapore
Session 4: Model Build
Monday, April 19th 9AM – 11AM UK // 4PM – 6PM Singapore
Session 5: Follow Up Power Hour
Monday, April 26th 9AM – 10AM Uk // 4PM – 5PM Singapore
Session 6: Follow Up Power Hour
Monday, May 3rd 9AM – 10AM Uk // 4PM – 5PM Singapore
___________________________________________________________________________
Upcoming Dates:
Session 1: Optional Pre-Session Build
Friday, May 21st 8AM – 10AM UK // 3PM – 5PM Singapore
Session 2: Thought Leadership
Monday, May 24th 8AM – 10AM UK // 3PM – 5PM Singapore
Session 3: LinkedIn Tools
Wednesday, May 26th 8AM – 10AM UK // 3PM – 5PM Singapore
Session 4: Model Build
Monday, May 31st 8AM – 10AM UK // 3PM – 5PM Singapore
Session 5: Follow Up Power Hour
Tuesday, June 8th 8AM – 9AM Uk // 3PM – 4PM Singapore
Session 6: Follow Up Power Hour
Tuesday, June 15th 8AM – 9AM Uk // 3PM – 4PM Singapore

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LINKEDIN FOR LEADERS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *